Prize of Mediprax CB sro, 2012

Ing. Jan Dvorak and Ing. Jana Vachova, students of the Faculty of Electrical Engineering, succeed in the competition Prize of Mediprax CB sro, 2012. Their diploma theses developed in our group have been awarded by the grand prize and the FEE CTU in Prague prize. Congratulations!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.